Pennsylvania Heartland Athletic Conference (PHAC) - Meeting Dates - Pennsylvania Heartland Athletic Conference (PHAC) - Meeting Dates
Pennsylvania Heartland Athletic Conference

News

Become An Official

Meeting Dates

2018-2019
Athletic Director Meetings:
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Wednesday, April 22, 2019
 
Executive Committee Meetings:
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
 
General Membership Meetings:
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
_____________________________________
 
2019-2020
Athletic Director Meetings:
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
 
Executive Committee Meetings:
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
 
General Membership Meetings:
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
 
Times and locations TBD

News

Become An Official