Pennsylvania Heartland Athletic Conference

News

Become An Official

District Champions

2018-2019 Dates
 
Fall 2018:
Competition Cheer
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - Shamokin Area Middle/High School
 
Cross Country
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - Bloomsburg University
 
Football
Friday, November 2, 2018 - TBD, Home field of higher seed
 
Golf
Thursday, October 4, and Friday, October 5, 2019 - Williamsport Country Club
 
Boys/Girls Soccer
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - Boys/Girls A/AA/AAA Prelims
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - Boys/Girls A/AA/AAA Prelims - AA Girls Quarterfinal
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - Boys/Girls A/AA/AAA Prelims - AA Girls Quarterfinal
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - Boys A/AA & Girls A Semifinals - Boys/Girls AAA
Monday, October 29, 2018 - Girls AA Semifinals
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - Boys A/AA Semifinals - Girls A Final
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - Boys/Girls AAA Finals
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - Boys/Girls A/AA Finals
 
Girls Tennis
Singles:  Saturday, October 13, 2018 - Williamsport HS
Doubles:  Saturday, October 20, 2018 - Williamsport HS - Semifinals/Finals: Monday, October 22, 2018 - West Branch Tennis Club
 
Girls Volleyball
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - A Semifinal, AA Quarterfinal
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - AA Semifinal
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - A/AA Finals
 
 
Winter 2018-2019:
Boys Basketball
Girls Basketball
 
Swimming/Diving
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - Diving - Bloomsburg Middle School
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 and Thursday, February 28, 2019 - Swimming - Williamsport High School
 
Wrestling
Team Championships:
Monday, January 28, 2019 - Team Tournament, Pig-Tail Round - higher seed
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - Team Tournament - higher seed
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - Team Tournament Quarters/Semifinals/Consolation/Finals - Milton High School
Monday, February 4, 2019 - District IV Runner-up vs District 9 Runner-up and District IV Third Place at District 3 Runner-up
Thursday, February 7, 2019 thru Saturday, February 9, 2019 - Finals - Giant Center, Hershey
 
Individual Championships:
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - Sectionals (North: Troy HS, Central: Hughesville HS, South: Southern Columbia HS)
Friday, February 22, 2019 and Saturday, February 23, 2019 - Districts - Williamsport High School
Friday, March 1, 2019 and Saturday, March 2, 2019 - Regionals - Williamsport High School
 
 
Spring 2019:
Baseball
Softball
Boys Track
Girls Track

News

Become An Official